The University Senate 2024-2025

	<u>Department</u>	<u>Senator</u>	<u>Alternate</u>
AM207	A. Harry Moore	Rose Clarke	Harriet Phillip
HFC	Accounting Dept.	Lijun Ruan	Mingshan Zhang
H315	Alumni		
VAB120	Art Department	Hugo Bastidas	Dennis Dittrich
S335	Biology	Anthony Esposito	Ethan Prosen

Faculty Senators-at-Large

S335	Meriem Bendaoud, Biology	CAS
K304	Chris Cunningham, English	CAS
HFC	Marilynn Ettinger, Finance	SOB
P220	Venessa Garcia, Criminal Justice	CPS
S423	Hanae Haouari, Chemistry	CAS
HFC	John Laski, Management	SOB
234C	EunSu Lee, Management	SoB
P209	Dana Mason, Ed. Tech.	COE
K606	Fran Moran, Political Science	CAS
K304	Michael Rotenberg-Schwartz	CAS
P209	Chris Shamburg, Ed. Tech	COE
K606	Rubina Vohra, Economics	SOB
S423	Yufeng Wei, Chemistry	CAS
R405	Joyce Wright, Nursing	CPS

Adjunct Faculty Senators

R539 Moshe Braunstein, Sociology/Anthropology CAS

P220 Robert Dowd, Criminal Justice - CPS

Professional Staff Senators

V101 Kathleen Banks Adviseme	nt Center
V101 Kathleen Banks Adviseme	it Cente

GSUB127 Elaine Gargiulo Military & Veterans Services

HFC Debra McClary Asst. to the Dean of the School of Business
H321 Ruth Ortiz Senior Data Analyst, Institutional Effectiveness

Student Senators

Senior Class President: Peter Filfil

Junior Class President:

Sophomore Class President: Vedi Patel

Freshman Class President:

Student Alternate Senators

Senior Class VP:

Junior Class VP:

Sophomore Class VP: Freshman Class VP:

Student Senators-at-Large

Shahod Augustin Jeremiah Yorker Iris Gonzales

Krystal Zaragoza

Alternate Senators-at-Large

Christian Spletzer Jasmine Warren David Jaipersaud Eriny Girgis

Graduate Student Senator-at-Large

Part-Time student Senator-at-Large